Full Disclosure

My name is Josh Miller, and I’m in the middle of trying to launch an educational technology startup.  I’m also a husband, father of three, and in project management at a Fortune 500 company headquartered in Charlotte, NC.  I’m proud to be a Christian, have conservative political views, and was educated at both Arizona State University’s W.P. Carey School of Business and the University of Colorado in Boulder.  I teach occasional LSAT and GMAT prep courses on the side, help lead my sons’ Cub Scout troop, and occasionally work out (but not near enough).  The focus of this blog will be on the challenges I am currently facing in trying to balance all of the above (and more) with actually successfully launching a startup.

Leave a Reply

